ARCHIVE:  December 17 - 20 2013,   San Juan, Puerto Rico
2013
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Photo courtesy of Olga Tobolina
ARCHIVE
WOFE - 2013 Organizing Committee
Chair: M.Shur
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute,Troy, NY, USA
shurm@rpi.edu
Program and Publication Chair: Sorin Cristoloveanu
IMEP - INP Grenoble MINATEC, France
sorin@enserg.fr
Local Chair: R. Palai
Dept of Physics, University of Puerto Rico, San Juan, PR, USA
r.palai@upr.edu
Organizing Committee Member: G. Simin
University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA
simin@engr.sc.edu
Organizing Committee Member: J. Xu
Brown University, Providence, RI
Jimmy_Xu@brown.edu
Treasurer: Filomena Heaton
Sensor Electronic Technology, Inc.
wofe.treasurer@gmail.com
Secretary: A. Gutin
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
gutina3@rpi.edu
Organizing Committee Member:  A. Davydov
NIST, Gaithersburg , MD

albert.davydov@nist.gov
Organizing Committee Member: Yoon Soo Park
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
yoonsoopark@msn.com
Organizing Committee Member: U. Varshney
Program Director, National Science Foundation, USA
uvarshne@nsf.gov
Member at Large: Nezih Pala
Florida International University, Miami, FL
npala@fiu.edu
Member at Large: Andre J. Steckl
University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, Ohio
a.steckl@uc.edu