2015
COMMITTEE MEMBERS : WOFE-2015
Chair: M.Shur
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute,Troy, NY, USA
shurm@rpi.edu
Program and Publication Chair: Sorin Cristoloveanu
IMEP - INP Grenoble MINATEC, France
sorin@enserg.fr
Co-Chair and Local Chair: R. Palai
Dept of Physics, University of Puerto Rico, San Juan, PR, USA
r.palai@upr.edu
Organizing Committee Member:  A. Davydov
NIST, Gaithersburg , MD

albert.davydov@nist.gov
Organizing Committee Member: J. Xu
Brown University, Providence, RI
Jimmy_Xu@brown.edu
Secretary: A. Gutin
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
alexeygutin@gmail.com
Organizing Committee Member: U. Varshney
Program Director, National Science Foundation, USA
uvarshne@nsf.gov
Organizing Committee Member: Yoon Soo Park
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
yoonsoopark@msn.com
Dr. Zhongfang Chen
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus
Email: zhongfangchen@gmail.com


Dr. Gerardo Morell
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus
Email: gmorell@gmail.com


Dr.  Julian Velev
University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus
Email: jvelev@gmail.com


Dr. Charles Ying
Program Director
National Science Foundation
Email: cying@nsf.gov


Mr. Kiran Dasari

University of Puerto Rico, Rio Piedras Campus
Secretary
Email: dkiran2007@vit.ac.in