WOFE 2011 ORGANIZING COMMITTEE
Chair: M.Shur
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute,Troy, NY, USA
shurm@rpi.edu
Program and Publication Chair: Sorin Cristoloveanu
IMEP - INP Grenoble MINATEC, France
sorin@enserg.fr
Award Chair: U. Varshney
Program Director, National Science Foundation, USA
uvarshne@nsf.gov
Local Chair: R. Palai
Department of Physics, University of Puerto Rico, San Juan, PR, USA
r.palai@upr.edu
Member at Large: G. Simin
University of South Carolina, Columbia, SC, USA
simin@engr.sc.edu
Member at Large: J. Xu
Brown University, Providence, RI
Jimmy_Xu@brown.edu
Treasurer: G. Narode
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
narode@ecse.rpi.edu
Secretary: A. Gutin
Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, Troy, NY, USA
gutina3@rpi.edu